Medidative Eucharist

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 31 2012 except Sun Jun 03 2012, Sun Jun 10 2012, Sun Jun 17 2012, Sun Jun 24 2012, Sun Jul 01 2012, Sun Jul 08 2012, Sun Jul 15 2012, Sun Jul 22 2012, Sun Jul 29 2012, Sun Aug 05 2012, Sun Aug 12 2012.
January 15, 2012 - 8:00am
January 22, 2012 - 8:00am
January 29, 2012 - 8:00am
February 5, 2012 - 8:00am
February 12, 2012 - 8:00am
February 19, 2012 - 8:00am
February 26, 2012 - 8:00am
March 4, 2012 - 8:00am
March 11, 2012 - 8:00am
March 18, 2012 - 8:00am
March 25, 2012 - 8:00am
April 1, 2012 - 8:00am
April 8, 2012 - 8:00am
April 15, 2012 - 8:00am
April 22, 2012 - 8:00am
April 29, 2012 - 8:00am
May 6, 2012 - 8:00am
May 13, 2012 - 8:00am
May 20, 2012 - 8:00am
May 27, 2012 - 8:00am
August 19, 2012 - 8:00am
August 26, 2012 - 8:00am
September 2, 2012 - 8:00am
September 9, 2012 - 8:00am
September 16, 2012 - 8:00am
September 23, 2012 - 8:00am
September 30, 2012 - 8:00am
October 7, 2012 - 8:00am
October 14, 2012 - 8:00am
October 21, 2012 - 8:00am
October 28, 2012 - 8:00am
November 4, 2012 - 8:00am
November 11, 2012 - 8:00am
November 18, 2012 - 8:00am
November 25, 2012 - 8:00am
December 2, 2012 - 8:00am
December 9, 2012 - 8:00am
December 16, 2012 - 8:00am
December 23, 2012 - 8:00am
December 30, 2012 - 8:00am