St. George's

Meet Our Staff

.

The Very Rev. Richard B. Easterling,
Rector & Dean

richard@stgeorge-nola.org

The Rev. Joseph M. Clavijo,
Parochial Deacon

deacon@stgeorge-nola.org

Mr. James Post,
Youth & Young People’s Ministry

james@stgeorge-nola.org

Dr. Donna Clavijo,
Director of Sacred Music

donna@stgeorge-nola.org

Mr. Jerry Montalbano,
Parish Administrator

jerry@stgeorge-nola.org

Mr. Chip Duncan,
Manager of the Dragon Cafe

eduncan@duncansevin.com

Ms. Claudia Denson,
Sexton


linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram